GET IN TOUCH WITH US &
VISIT A BNI CHAPTER IN YOUR CITY

BNI ACT, NSW Tablelands and Riverina

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimc.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Adelaide

ContactJulian Robins
Phone+61 8 7073 6767
Emailadminsa@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane North

ContactSharon McGrory
Phone+61 422 370 698
Emailadmin@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane Central Region

ContactPaul Lomas
Phone+0430 499 366
Emailpaul.lomas@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane West Region

ContactLeisa Gill
Phone+0478 738 824
Emailleisa@bnibrisbanewest.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney Central

ContactBob Greenup
Phone+612 9191 0691
Emailbob@bnisc.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney Northwest

ContactRebecca Raad
Phone+61433433515
Emailrebecca@bnisnw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Western Australia

ContactJohn Williamson

Phone+0405 609900

Emailjohn.williamson@bniwa.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Hunter Valley and Central Coast

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone+0419233067
Emailrobert.hartup@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne Central

ContactSusan Griffiths
Phone+61 03 8682 0220
Emailsusan@bnimc.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne East & Bendigo

ContactGraham West
Phone+0413 202 909
Emailgraham.west@bnime.com.au

Get Invited

Melbourne North

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimc.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne South

ContactBrent Edwards
Phone0410 330077
Emailbrent.edwards@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne West and Geelong

ContactBraith Bamkin
Phone+61 03 8682 0220
Emailbraith@bnimwg.com.au

Get Invited

BNI North Coast and New England

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone0419233067
EmailRobert.hartup@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI North Queensland

ContactBernie Hock
Phone+61 455 880 888
Emailbernie.hock@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI QLD Gold Coast

ContactIlona Teremi
Phone+61 418 674 607
Emaililona.teremi@bnigoldcoast.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sunshine Coast

ContactCharity Warburton
Phone+0434 218 641
Emailcharity@bniteamw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney North East

ContactCharity Warburton
Phone+0434 218 641
Emailcharity@bniteamw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney South West

ContactAlison Attard
Phone+0408 629 171
Emailalison.attard@bni.com.au

Get Invited
GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area.

GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area