Contact Us

VISIT A BNI CHAPTER IN YOUR CITY

BNI ACT, NSW Tablelands and Riverina

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimn.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Adelaide

ContactJulian Robins
Phone+61 870 736 767
Emailadminsa@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane Central

ContactPaul Lomas
Phone+61 430 499 366
Emailpaul.lomas@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane North

ContactSharon McGrory
Phone+61 422 370 698
Emailadmin@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane West

ContactLeisa Gill
Phone+61 478 738 824
Emailleisa@bnibrisbanewest.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Hunter Valley and Central Coast

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone +61 419 233 067
Emailrobert.hartup@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne Central

ContactBraith Bamkin
Phone +61 386 820 220
Emailbraith@bnimwg.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne East & Bendigo

ContactGraham West
Phone+61 413 202 909
Emailgraham.west@bnime.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne North

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimn.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne South

ContactBrent Edwards
Phone+61 410 330 077
Emailbrent.edwards@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne West and Geelong

ContactBraith Bamkin
Phone+61 386 820 220
Emailbraith@bnimwg.com.au

Get Invited

BNI North Coast and New England

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone+61 419 233 067
Emailrobert.hartup@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI North Queensland

ContactBernie Hock
Phone+61 455 880 888
Emailbernie.hock@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sunshine Coast

ContactCharity Warburton
Phone+61 434 218 641
Emailcharity@bniteamw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney Central

ContactLouise Greenup
Phone+61 291 910 691
Emaillouise@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney North East

ContactCharity Warburton
Phone+61 434 218 641
Emailcharity@bniteamw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney Northwest

ContactRebecca Raad
Phone+61 433 433 515
Emailrebecca@bnisnw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney South West

ContactAlison Attard
Phone+61 408 629 171
Emailalison.attard@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI QLD Gold Coast

ContactIlona Teremi
Phone+61 418 674 607
Emaililona.teremi@bnigoldcoast.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Western Australia

ContactJohn Williamson
Phone+61 405 609 900
Emailjohn.williamson@bniwa.com.au

Get Invited
GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area.

GET INVITED

Click above to get invited by our Support Team who are ready to help you, or select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in a specific area