VISIT A BNI CHAPTER IN YOUR CITY

Find a business networking event near you

The majority of BNI Chapters in Australia are run in-person with members attending weekly meetings in person. In some regions, we also have online chapters where all meetings are held online, as well as “hybrid” chapters where members attend the first meeting of each month in-person and the remaining monthly meetings online.

You can find the Online Chapters Click here and the Hybrid Chapters here Click here

fake rolex watches nefative features hardware designer watches are generally exceedingly superior.best fake rolex watches review reflects unique concept of minimalism.

BNI CANBERRA

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimn.com.au

BNI ADELAIDE CBD AND SOUTH

ContactSimon Derrick-Roberts
Phone+61 870 736 767
Emailcontact@bnisas.com.au

BNI ADELAIDE NORTH

Contact Simone Douglas
Phone+61 411 166 320
Email simone.douglas@bni.com.au

BNI Brisbane Central

ContactAvi Sequeira
Phone+61 415 935 050
Emailavi.sequeira@bni.com.au

BNI Brisbane North

ContactSharon McGrory
Phone+61 422 370 698
Emailsharon.mcgrory@bni.com.au

BNI Brisbane Southside

ContactJustine Sandry

Phone+61 403 555 008

Emailjustine.sandry@bni.com.au

BNI Brisbane South West and Toowoomba, QLD

ContactLeisa Gill
Phone+61 478 738 824
Emailleisa@bnibrisbanewest.com.au

BNI Gold Coast and Tweed Shire, QLD

ContactIlona Teremi
Phone+61 418 674 607
Emaililona.teremi@bnigoldcoast.com.au

BNI Hunter Valley and Central Coast, NSW

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone +61 419 233 067
Emailrobert.hartup@bni.com.au

BNI Melbourne Central, VIC

ContactBraith Bamkin
Phone +61 425 211 094
Emailbraith@bnimc.com.au

BNI Melbourne East & Bendigo, VIC

ContactGraham West
Phone+61 413 202 909
Emailgraham.west@bnime.com.au

BNI Melbourne North, VIC

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimn.com.au

BNI Melbourne South, VIC

ContactBrent Edwards
Phone+61 410 330 077
Emailbrent.edwards@bni.com.au

BNI Melbourne West and Geelong, VIC

ContactHelen Searle
Phone+61 425 872 726
Emailhelen@bnimwg.com.au

BNI North Coast and New England, NSW

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone+61 419 233 067
Emailrobert.hartup@bni.com.au

BNI North Queensland Cairns, Townsville and Mackay, QLD

ContactBernie Hock
Phone+61 455 880 888
Emailbernie.hock@bni.com.au

BNI NSW South, NSW

ContactPaul English
Phone+61 432 857 857
Emailpaul@bnisouth.com.au

BNI NSW – Riverina Murray

ContactBronwyn Therése Boyle
Phone+61 412820699
Emailbronwyn.boyle@bni.com.au

BNI Sunshine Coast, QLD

ContactAvi Sequeira
Phone+61 415 935 050
Emailavi.sequeira@bni.com.au

BNI Sydney Central, NSW

ContactLouise Greenup
Phone+61 291 910 691
Emailsupport@bnisc.com.au

BNI Sydney Inner West, NSW

ContactLiza Garrido

Phone+61 (413) 701 928

Emailliza@bnisiw.com.au

BNI Sydney North East, NSW

ContactWendy Lloyd Curley
Phone+61 416 239 851
Emailwendy@bnisne.com.au

BNI Sydney Northwest & Penrith, NSW

ContactRebecca Raad
Phone+61 433 433 515
Emailrebecca@bnisnw.com.au

BNI Sydney South West, NSW

ContactAlison Attard
Phone+61 408 629 171
Emailalison.attard@bni.com.au

BNI PERTH NORTH – WA

ContactJohn Williamson
Phone+61 413 608 830
Emailjohn.williamson@bniwa.com.au

BNI PERTH SOUTH AND SOUTH WEST – WA

ContactJohn Williamson
Phone+61 413 608 830
Emailjohn.williamson@bniwa.com.au

BNI PERTH  SOUTH – WA

ContactJohn Williamson
Phone+61 413 608 830
Emailjohn.williamson@bniwa.com.au

Learn more about how BNI Networking events can help grow your business through opportunity, guidance and accountablity