Contact Us

VISIT A BNI CHAPTER IN YOUR CITY

BNI ACT, NSW Tablelands and Riverina

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimn.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Adelaide

ContactJulian Robins
Phone+61 870 736 767
Emailadminsa@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane South East, QLD

ContactDavid McLean
Phone+61 414 426 069
Emaildavid.mclean@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane CBD and North, QLD

ContactAvi Sequeira
Phone+61 415 935 050
Emailavi.sequeira@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Brisbane South West and Toowoomba, QLD

ContactLeisa Gill
Phone+61 478 738 824
Emailleisa@bnibrisbanewest.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Gold Coast and Tweed Shire

ContactIlona Teremi
Phone+61 418 674 607
Emaililona.teremi@bnigoldcoast.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Hunter Valley and Central Coast

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone +61 419 233 067
Emailrobert.hartup@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne Central, VIC

ContactBraith Bamkin
Phone +61 386 820 220
Emailbraith@bnimwg.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne East & Bendigo, VIC

ContactGraham West
Phone+61 413 202 909
Emailgraham.west@bnime.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne North, VIC

ContactLisa Thomas
Phone+61 419 882 856
Emaillisa@bnimn.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne South, VIC

ContactBrent Edwards
Phone+61 410 330 077
Emailbrent.edwards@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Melbourne West and Geelong, VIC

ContactBraith Bamkin
Phone+61 386 820 220
Emailbraith@bnimwg.com.au

Get Invited

BNI North Coast and New England

ContactRobert Hartup
Phone+61 419 233 067
Emailrobert.hartup@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI North Queensland Cairns, Townsville and Mackay

ContactBernie Hock
Phone+61 455 880 888
Emailbernie.hock@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI NSW South

ContactPaul English
Phone+61 432 857 857
Emailpaul@bnisouth.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sunshine Coast

ContactCharity Warburton
Phone+61 434 218 641
Emailcharity@bniteamw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney Central, NSW

ContactLouise Greenup
Phone+61 291 910 691
Emaillouise@bnisc.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney Inner West, NSW

ContactLouise Greenup
Phone+61 291 910 691
Emaillouise@bnisc.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney North East, NSW

ContactCharity Warburton
Phone+61 434 218 641
Emailcharity@bniteamw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney Northwest, NSW

ContactRebecca Raad
Phone+61 433 433 515
Emailrebecca@bnisnw.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Sydney South West, NSW

ContactAlison Attard
Phone+61 408 629 171
Emailalison.attard@bni.com.au

Get Invited

BNI Western Australia

ContactJohn Williamson
Phone+61 405 609 900
Emailjohn.williamson@bniwa.com.au

Get Invited
GET INVITED

Select your region below to get invited to a BNI Meeting in your area.